Local students make WSU’s fall honor roll

PULLMAN — Washington State University announced the President’s Honor Roll for the 2013 fall semester.

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students with excellent academic performance. To be eligible, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade-point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

Making the honor roll from Port Orchard were Stephen Douglas Benoit, Jasmyn Charlene Bolar, Scott Robert Bonjukian, Roby Daniel Daquilante,  Caylene Elise Sablan Eddings, Victoria Lauren Fairweather, Amanda J. Feeney, Hanna K. Ferguson, Kayla Breta Henley, Nicole Hinely, Kristin Leigh Hunter, Jenna Cherise Jarrell, Sarah Jean Lacey, Taylor Nilsson Lyman, Owen James Matheson, Megan Peterson, Crystelle Marie Pullen, David Allen Ross Sr., Ivan Ivanovich Rybachuk Jr., Artem Romanovich Tsvyetkov, Michael Nicholas Voigt, Raichelle Elaine Wallace, Katelynn Christine Ward-Koenen and Kyle Alan Yeats.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates