Port Orchard Independent


Local students make WSU’s fall honor roll

April 14, 2013 · Updated 2:34 PM

PULLMAN — Washington State University announced the President’s Honor Roll for the 2013 fall semester.

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students with excellent academic performance. To be eligible, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade-point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

Making the honor roll from Port Orchard were Stephen Douglas Benoit, Jasmyn Charlene Bolar, Scott Robert Bonjukian, Roby Daniel Daquilante,  Caylene Elise Sablan Eddings, Victoria Lauren Fairweather, Amanda J. Feeney, Hanna K. Ferguson, Kayla Breta Henley, Nicole Hinely, Kristin Leigh Hunter, Jenna Cherise Jarrell, Sarah Jean Lacey, Taylor Nilsson Lyman, Owen James Matheson, Megan Peterson, Crystelle Marie Pullen, David Allen Ross Sr., Ivan Ivanovich Rybachuk Jr., Artem Romanovich Tsvyetkov, Michael Nicholas Voigt, Raichelle Elaine Wallace, Katelynn Christine Ward-Koenen and Kyle Alan Yeats.


Commenting Rules

© Sound Publishing, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Our Titles | Work With Us