Local students named to UW Dean’s List

SEATTLE — Students from Port Orchard and South Kitsap were named to the Dean’s List at the University of Washington for the winter quarter.

To qualify for the Deans’ List, a students must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade-point average of at least 3.50.

Those on the Dean’s List were: Ericka Nichole Abraham, Todd Jonathan Anderson, Tasiana Marine Babauta, Cherese Jolene Bentley, Lauren Elise Berglind, Nicholas Ryan Brooks, Christopher Chance Campbell, Laura Marine Champa, Jason Andrew Corrales-Diaz, Jack Westley Dearth, Marian Ruth Johanna Fairgrieve, Kevin Joseph Garcia, Daniel M. Henderson, Ashley Elizabeth Hollaway, Nicholas K. Holt, Sarahanne Duggan Jahns, Lisa Jilek, Jens Christian Johnson, Michelle M. McCartha, Cynthia N. McCollough, Criselda Kayla Nogoy, Deborah Ann Parker, Kristine Mae Ramsdell, Matthew Revilla, Thomas Rochat, Dawnelle Lee Rocks, Riley Payt Romack, Jocelyn Kelly Rombough, Jennifer Royer, Rachel Lyn Sangsland, Jared Samuel Sarkis, Stacy Lynn Scott, Amanda C. Shiner, Joseph Conrad Sutton-Holcomb, Kyle James Walker and Kristie A. Weisert.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 28
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates