Local students named to WSU honor roll

PULLMAN — Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for the 2013 fall semester was announced.

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance.

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

Named to the honor roll were Eric Norman Anderson, Jasmyn Charlene Bolar; Zoe Erin Bryan, Roby Daniel Daquilante, Caylene Elise Sablan Eddings, Hanna K. Ferguson, Carly M. Fulbright, Kayla Breta Henley, Nicole Hinely, Taylor Nilsson Lyman, Austin James Matthews, Travis James Matthews, Nathaniel Edward Pervinich, Megan Peterson, Sophia Kay Price, Kyler L. Robinson; Michael Patrick Stojack, Debra K. Walker and Kendra Christine White, all of Port Orchard.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates