Port Orchard Independent


Local students named to WSU honor roll

February 4, 2014 · Updated 11:32 AM

PULLMAN — Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for the 2013 fall semester was announced.

The President’s Honor Roll recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance.

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

Named to the honor roll were Eric Norman Anderson, Jasmyn Charlene Bolar; Zoe Erin Bryan, Roby Daniel Daquilante, Caylene Elise Sablan Eddings, Hanna K. Ferguson, Carly M. Fulbright, Kayla Breta Henley, Nicole Hinely, Taylor Nilsson Lyman, Austin James Matthews, Travis James Matthews, Nathaniel Edward Pervinich, Megan Peterson, Sophia Kay Price, Kyler L. Robinson; Michael Patrick Stojack, Debra K. Walker and Kendra Christine White, all of Port Orchard.


Commenting Rules

© Sound Publishing, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Our Titles | Work With Us