Beta Zeta elects officers

Beta Zeta Master Chapter announced their new officers for 2014-15.

Jackie Jensen was elected president; Tori Preston, vice president; Linda Crichton, recording secretary; Annette Kingsbury, corresponding secretary; Darlene Liesmann, treasurer; Judith Craig, city council representative; and Sharon Esau is the alternate city council representative.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates