Local students make UW Dean’s List

SEATTLE — Students from Port Orchard were named to the Dean’s List at the University of Washington for Winter 2014 quarter.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a students must complete at least 12 graded credits and have at least a 3.5 grade-point average.

Local students making the Dean’s List were Austin Bradley Arper,  Daryn Williams Atkinson, Jacob D. Atzet, Jessica E. Baum, Lauren E. Berglind, Krystal M. Bishop, Garrett Thomas Boone, Zane William Brant, Michael John Brothers, Elaine Corpuz, Jason Andrew Corrales-Diaz, Tracy Corrales-Diaz, Wesley Conner Cully, Jack Westley Dearth II, Ella Donovan, Dylan Elridge, Marian Ruth Johanna Fairgrieve, Alexandra Rachel Gamble, Kevin Joseph Garcia, Paige E. Henderson, Nicholas K. Holt, Janay Nicole Hull, Jens Christian Johnson, Jessica G. Kelly, John G. Lambert, Elaina Taylor Larson, Elise Faye Morey, Cody Harlan Morgan, Aaron M. Nelson, Kristine M. Ramsdell, Chiara Irene Robertson, Dawnelle Lee Rocks, Jocelyn K, Rambough, Joshua Kenneth Rousse Jr., Nathan Daniel Schiele, Jenni Lynn Sherman, Cale Joseph Shoemaker, Brittany C. Stepper, Liesl Grace Strand, Stephanie Rene Waldez, Conner Pennell Weaver, Kristie A. Weisert, Jared D. Williams and David Jin Yi.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates